On my mind…

Standard

I’ve been wondering lately about the future, and what to expect and hope for and generally along the lines of those things.

The basic and most fundamental fact of the world is that everyone occupies a certain amount of space, and they are required to fill some kind of social gap. We are all like the puzzle pieces of the world. Cliche, I know! However once I started thinking about it, the places that we go and the things that we do are never useless and not once will we do something that we were not supposed to do. Albeit, the decisions we make can either create something wonderful, or be detrimental not only to ourselves but usually those within a reasonable distance.

And so I’ve come up with a philosophy, which hopefully I too will be able to follow:

Life is about creating something individual, and putting your own unique mark everywhere you go. To make positive impacts whenever and wherever possible, and to always live life to the upmost. Give your all and all will certainly give back to you!

About alicegardener

Everyone needs a space in which we convey what may float across our minds. To be interpreted and expressed to more minds than one. I believe there are three types of words; Fleeting, escaped and eternal. Fleeting happens when we think of words, escaped when we speak them aloud, and eternal when they are processed and written, to become immortal. I am a speaker and dreamer of words, and there's not much more to me than that.

Leave a comment