Video edition of the Liebster award!

Standard

I stress that I am an awkward person behind the camera.

This was fun!! Please watch my little video and respond with your own gorgeous faces 😀

 

Here are the rules:

1.  Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
2.  Answer the 10 questions given to you by the nominee before you.
3.  Nominate 10 of your favourite blogs with fewer than 200 followers and notify them of their nomination. (I didn’t do this….sorry!!!)
4.  Come up with 10 questions for your nominees to answer.

 

And here are my 10 questions!

1. If you could change one thing about the world, what would it be?

2. What is your inner spirit animal?

3. What are you most afraid of?

4. Who in your life do you rely upon the most?

5. What is your worst addiction?

6. If you could go back in time to meet one person, who would that be?

7. In your opinion, what is the best personality trait?

8. Are you introverted or extroverted?

9. What is one completely random fact about you?

10. Where do you most want to travel to and why?

 

I hope you enjoyed, much love to you all!! Should I keep doing videos? Please let me know ❤

 

Always,

Alice

About alicegardener

Everyone needs a space in which we convey what may float across our minds. To be interpreted and expressed to more minds than one. I believe there are three types of words; Fleeting, escaped and eternal. Fleeting happens when we think of words, escaped when we speak them aloud, and eternal when they are processed and written, to become immortal. I am a speaker and dreamer of words, and there's not much more to me than that.

6 responses »

  1. It’s funny because I did harass you. I feel like Mr. Gardener would have a lot to say about your dreams. Also, your mums potatoes oh my gosh – how are they not your favourite food?!

Leave a comment